Logo Header???

Ok gals, trying to design a logo header that combines a shapely leg, large cross, and my  flat 2-d box piece.

Which one do you like best?

first try

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Logo Header???

  1. Apryl says:

    The bottom one!!!

  2. artpaw says:

    Me too! Just gotta wait and let Kat weigh in as I sort of trimmed her art to get a circle out of the deal. It could be that I will change it in a month anyway as new works happen, would love to see some RED get it in there. By the way I just fixed the comments so that they will post automatically.

  3. Katrina says:

    I agree with both of you. Becca, no worries on cropping anything I send you. I give you free reign of design!

Leave a Reply

