Inspired by you.

Ladies,

    I started the sacred heart cat milagro today.  I have to say, you both inspire me.  I have been spending a lot of my time on commissions and when exhausted by that work, I move over to the milagro table.  I conjure up images of Apryl scheduling her time to work on Guadalupe.  Apryl appears calm and peaceful in the process.  I take on being calm and peaceful.  Next, I imagine Rebecca.  Rebecca is more energetic and lively.  I take on her enthusiasm and excitement.  Now, all I want to do is play in the creation!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Inspired by you.

  1. artpaw says:

    That is so sweet! Wow. Post some in progress shots when you get a chance. I wanna see. I want to take on Apryl’s calmness too! Tonight I am working on the background art for a new Milagro I will start tomorrow. This weekend I will do a few ATC’s for fun. I’ll post my digital art background.

Leave a Reply

