back from traveling

Well I am back from a week on the road.  I took ATC blanks with me fully intending to work at night when my workshop was over.  I didn’t even open the box one time!  So reading Kat’s description of me…calm and peaceful I think it was…I am re-inpsired.

I am trying to surrender the feeling of “how will I possibly get it all done” to the “one breath at a time” approach.  I am starting to potty train my almost two year old and summer is fast approaching, changing up my routine once again.  My mother and grandmother are visiting this week and I am attending a yoga workshop this weekend.  In light of all that I think that one breath at a time is the only way to take it all on!

I can’t wait to meet again and start our altar design!  Until then, I am working on the belly.  and working on the belly.  and working on the belly!

About aprylmichelle

I like to break things and make them beautiful.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

