FB page added for our show.

I created a Facebook page for our show today.  I am having moments of stage fright as I’ve had little time to work on anything.  Yesterday, I resolved to take at least one action towards the show each day.  Yesterday, I picked out the colored glass for Saint Francis.  I found a frosted, smokey, dull brown color for his robes.  Today, I created the page for FB.  Tomorrow, I pick up Wedi panels…

My biggest focus is on the commissions and I keep plugging away through the heat.  My hope is that it will make me skinny, the heat, that is.  The commissions are looking good.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to FB page added for our show.

  1. Pingback: And 11 hours just flew by… | Tres Milagros

Leave a Reply

