Boards

Went ahead and ordered the cradle boards for the group piece. In addition to the 17 x 22’s needed for the altar, I ordered 3 extras in that size.

I also ordered the following cases:
6 – 6 x 6
2- 5 x7’s
2 – 10×10’s and

2 weird long panels 12 x 30! I really want to do something with one of those, or maybe use them both in a diptych.

So if you guys find you need a cradle board do let me know, I will have more than I can use for this show. I was getting low on my own stash so I decided to stock up. I really do like working on these.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Boards

  1. I’ll take one!!! the 10×10 should be good for my Onate piece:)

Leave a Reply

