My Google Calendar

Well this morning I made a list of all my projects and what has to happen on each. I have 5 almost done works. Some need framing, wiring grouting and so on. I have a list of 11 total pieces that I plan to have done by the 1st of September. The remaining works that will round out my 14 will be small ATC sized pieces. They will be priced to sell. I will embed my personal calendar below and I will also be taping it to a wall in the house somewhere. September is sort of blank at this point however I think as the show moves closer we may also need to create and post a separate group calendar for September as I think there will be many to-dos that we will share in. I am very happy with my works so far. I have mostly small and medium sized projects, but I am deciding to be ok with that.
 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

