A few Possible Post Card Options

Ok so I know I need to get the artwork ready for the Cultural Center to use on their press releases and postcard.  Here are 3 possible combos and options.  We could shuffle things around in a million other ways so do not hesitate to let me know if I have not tried your favorite image. I would also be happy to let you guys drop over and see things shuffled here on the computer. I would really welcome the input.  My favorite image of my work is the lung, but it is not playing so well with others. Seems way too big and bulky.

The images are 1.75 x 1.75 , per the card they had from last show.

So again, if I missed using your favorite piece, please just let me know and I can try some new combos.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A few Possible Post Card Options

  1. artpaw says:

    I am also going to be shooting again tomorrow. So Apryl you will have another heart option to pick from and I will have another arm option.

  2. katrinadoran says:

    I’d like to see Sweet Honey Milagro in a mix with the bus. I like the bright colors of the other milagros.

  3. artpaw says:

    I will try that soon. I may shoot my color arm tomorrow and try it with your sweet honey and the bus, I think with these big ordinary rectangles and squares of mine I may need to make them smaller to look better with the more shapely works.

  4. Apryl says:

    They are looking great Rebecca! I’m looking forward to seeing the other pieces. And by the way…there is nothing ordinary about your squares and rectangles!!!

Leave a Reply

