Final image

Hey ladies. I am finally back on line. Apryl I don’t know if Katrina told you, but we had a power outage that fried our modem so I have been unconnected for a couple of days. That on top of a family loss has made for a rather jumbled up week. I will upload the image here that we will be sending to the gallery. Let me know if anyone has any problems with this one. I reduced the size of the middle work to show more background, not only does that make it play well with the others it seems more true to life since it is a smaller work. Katrina made a good point that the pic here follows the sequence of our names. I will be adding individual pages on the blog soon for each of us where we can put our artist statements and bios along with a photo or two. I think it would be nice to have a head shot of each of us along with a photo of our work.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

