Shot a few sold works

Today I shot the sold works that had not yet been shot and I will take them back down to the gallery later this afternoon. I will contact my clients today and let them know I can meet with them anytime between now and show close for them to pick up their works or they can pick them up on strike day once we have that planned. Hopefully most folks will want to let them continue through show close. I have purchased art a few times from gallery shows and I know how long the wait seems to take sometimes. I feel so fortunate to have people purchasing my work and supporting the arts in general.

In the slide show below are just a few of the sold works, a couple by Apryl, and a couple by me.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

